top of page

Our Team

new house.JPG

Melyssa (Mel) Sharp

Executive Director

mel@wcsafeharbors.com

IMG_8069.jpeg

Marika Straw

LGBTQIA+ Specific Advocate & Mobile Legal Advocate

marika@wcsafeharbors.com

IMG_5374.heic

Shauna McCormick

Executive Administrative Assistant, Volunteer Coordinator, and Hotline Lead

shauna@wcsafeharbors.com

Summer2016ECWPleasePhotoCreditTaliaGalvin(1of17) (1).jpg

Morgan Jenkins

Lead Legal Advocate

morgan@wcsafeharbors.com

K-Wix Photo.JPG

Katherine Marrone

 Sexual Violence Advocate/Prevention & Education Specialist 

katherine@wcsafeharbors.com

_storage_emulated_0_Gallery_Me_3BB4DB83-EDB8-4FAE-A0CA-877577505B15.jpeg

Christina Kokesh

Crisis & Shelter Advocate

christina@wcsafeharbors.com

Go Team

Our Board of Directors

Interested in being on our Board?

Currently accepting applications!

Mandy Decker

Gianna Espinoza

Maggie Holcomb

Sandra Catlin

Chantal Ivenso

Want to join our team? Become a volunteer!

bottom of page